fbpx
  • Donate Button

Habitat team members

Michelle Girardot – Chief Executive Officer / Ext. 218
mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons – Chief Operations Officer / Ext. 233
elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, NMLS #1725409 – Chief Financial Officer / Ext. 225
ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, NMLS #1725410 – Chief Program Officer / Ext. 211
cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

Clare Brown – Chief Development Officer / Ext. 215
cgbrown@habitat-spokane.org

Angela Burks – Human Resources & Admin Director / Ext. 238
aburks@habitat-spokane.org

Laura Fry – Executive Assistant / Ext. 204
lfry@habitat-spokane.org

Dana Le Roy – Community Relations Manager / Ext. 237
dleroy@habitat-spokane.org

Gloria Penaflor – Volunteer Coordinator / Ext. 243
gpenaflor@habitat-spokane.org

Melissa Joy – Communications & Events Specialist / Ext. 245
mjoy@habitat-spokane.org

Carly Keiser –  Design & Social Media Specialist / Ext. 231
ckeiser@habitat-spokane.org

Nathan DeLeon – Senior Staff Accountant / Ext. 223
ndeleon@habitat-spokane.org

Ted Haskell – Staff Accountant  / Ext. 251
thaskell@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny McClenathen – Program Compliance Manager / Ext. 221
jmcclenathen@habitat-spokane.org

LaKeisha Davis – Advancing Black Homeownership Manager / Ext. 249
ldavis@habitat-spokane.org

Anna McKinney, NMLS #2408066 – Homeowner Engagement Specialist / Ext. 247
amckinney@habitat-spokane.org

Barbara Williams – Homeowner Support Specialist / Ext. 244
bwilliams@habitat-spokane.org

Carrie Smith – Office Assistant / Ext. 219
csmith@habitat-spokane.org

Aaron Breen – Operations Manager  / Ext. 234
abreen@habitat-spokane.org

Jonathan Balazs – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
jbalazs@habitat-spokane.org

Lars Nelson – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 239
lnelson@habitat-spokane.org

Francisco Martinez – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 236
fmartinez@habitat-spokane.org

John McFarland – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 242
jmcfarland@habitat-spokane.org

Kris Grant – Construction Project Coordinator / Ext. 210
kgrant@habitat-spokane.org

Steve Juul – Director of Retail Operations  / Ext. 212
sjuul@habitat-spokane.org

Ceis Lara – Habitat Store Floor Manager / Ext. 205
clara@habitat-spokane.org

Caleb Brown – Warehouse Manager / Ext. 202
cbrown@habitat-spokane.org

Dale Empert – Store Ambassador / Ext. 203
dempert@habitat-spokane.org

David Allen – Store Ambassador / Ext. 203
dallen@habitat-spokane.org

Keoni Lindsay – Store Ambassador / Ext. 203
klindsay@habitat-spokane.org