fbpx

Habitat team members

Michelle Girardot, Chief Executive Officer / Ext. 218
mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons, Chief Operations Officer / Ext. 233
elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, Chief Administrative Officer / Ext. 225
Ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Lydia Duffy, Chief Development Officer / Ext. 215
Lduffy@habitat-spokane.org

Donny Ward, Director of Retail Operations / Ext. 206
dward@habitat-spokane.org

Sarah Schaub, Marketing & Communications Manager / Ext. 224
sschaub@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, Executive Assistant / Ext. 211
cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

John Bowditch, Accounting Director  / Ext. 228
jbowditch@habitat-spokane.org

Aaron  Breen, Operations Manager  / Ext. 234
ABreen@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny McClenathen, Homeowner Services Coordinator / Ext. 221
JMcClenathen@habitat-spokane.org

Tony Monroe, Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
tmonroe@habitat-spokane.org

Johathan Balazs, Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
jbalazs@habitat-spokane.org

Carrie Smith/Front Desk, Office Assistant / Ext. 219
csmith@habitat-spokane.org

Matt Coleman, AmeriCorps Construction Site Coordinator / Ext. 235
mcoleman@habitat-spokane.org

Ceis Lara, Habitat Store Floor Manager / Ext. 205
CLara@habitat-spokane.org

Shawn Whitney, Warehouse Manager / Ext. 202
SWhitney@habitat-spokane.org

Rob Zook, Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
rzook@habitat-spokane.org