fbpx

Habitat team members

Michelle Girardot – Chief Executive Officer / Ext. 218
mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons – Chief Operations Officer / Ext. 233
elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, NMLS #1725409 – Chief Financial Officer / Ext. 225
Ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Lydia Duffy – Chief Development Officer / Ext. 215
Lduffy@habitat-spokane.org

Angela Burks – Human Resources & Admin Director / Ext. 238
aburks@habitat-spokane.org

Donny Ward – Director of Retail Operations / Ext. 206
dward@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, NMLS #1725410 – Program Services Director / Ext. 211
cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

Caroline Schibel – Marketing & Communications Manager / Ext. 224
cschibel@habitat-spokane.org

Gary Febus – Communications & Events Specialist / Ext. 245
gfebus@habitat-spokane.org

Carly Keiser –  Design & Social Media Specialist / Ext. 224
ckeiser@habitat-spokane.org

Lindsay Berger – Administration Associate / Ext. 243
lberger@habitat-spokane.org

Nathan DeLeon – Staff Accountant / Ext. 223
ndeleon@habitat-spokane.org

Damla Bulbul – Staff Accountant / Ext. 241
ndeleon@habitat-spokane.org

Aaron Breen – Operations Manager  / Ext. 234
ABreen@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny McClenathen – Program Services Associate / Ext. 221
JMcClenathen@habitat-spokane.org

Dana Le Roy – Homeowner Services Outreach Coordinator / Ext. 237
dleroy@habitat-spokane.org

Tony Monroe – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
tmonroe@habitat-spokane.org

Johathan Balazs – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
jbalazs@habitat-spokane.org

Teresa Gonder – Project Manager / Ext. 210
tgonder@habitat-spokane.org

Carrie Smith – Office Assistant / Ext. 219
csmith@habitat-spokane.org

Ceis Lara – Habitat Store Floor Manager / Ext. 205
CLara@habitat-spokane.org

Jake Fassbinder – Warehouse Manager / Ext. 202
jfassbinder@habitat-spokane.org

Caleb Brown – Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
cbrown@habitat-spokane.org

Dale Empert – Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
dempert@habitat-spokane.org

Michelle Raffaelli – Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
mrafaelli@habitat-spokane.org