fbpx
  • Donate Button

Habitat team members

Michelle Girardot – Chief Executive Officer / Ext. 218
mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons – Chief Operations Officer / Ext. 233
elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, NMLS #1725409 – Chief Financial Officer / Ext. 225
Ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, NMLS #1725410 – Chief Program Officer / Ext. 211
cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

Angela Burks – Human Resources & Admin Director / Ext. 238
aburks@habitat-spokane.org

Clare Brown – Director of Resource Development / Ext. 215
cbrown@habitat-spokane.org

Caroline Schibel – Director of Marketing & Communications / Ext. 224
cschibel@habitat-spokane.org

Dana Le Roy – Community Relations Manager / Ext. 237
dleroy@habitat-spokane.org

Gary Febus – Communications & Events Specialist / Ext. 245
gfebus@habitat-spokane.org

Carly Keiser –  Design & Social Media Specialist / Ext. 224
ckeiser@habitat-spokane.org

Gloria Penaflor – Volunteer Coordinator / Ext. 243
gpenaflor@habitat-spokane.org

Nathan DeLeon – Senior Staff Accountant / Ext. 223
ndeleon@habitat-spokane.org

Aaron Breen – Operations Manager  / Ext. 234
ABreen@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny McClenathen – Program Compliance Manager / Ext. 221
JMcClenathen@habitat-spokane.org

Anna McKinney, NMLS #2408066 – Homeowner Engagement Specialist / Ext. 247
amckinney@habitat-spokane.org

Rebecca Jones – Homeowner Engagement Specialist / Ext. 247
rjones@habitat-spokane.org

Jonathan Balazs – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
jbalazs@habitat-spokane.org

Rudy Ortiz – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
rortiz@habitat-spokane.org

Lars Nelson – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
lnelson@habitat-spokane.org

Francisco Martinez – Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
fmartinez@habitat-spokane.org

Teresa Gonder – Project Manager / Ext. 210
tgonder@habitat-spokane.org

Carrie Smith – Office Assistant / Ext. 219
csmith@habitat-spokane.org

Ceis Lara – Habitat Store Floor Manager / Ext. 205
CLara@habitat-spokane.org

Caleb Brown – Warehouse Manager / Ext. 202
cbrown@habitat-spokane.org

Dale Empert – Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
dempert@habitat-spokane.org

David Allen – Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
dallen@habitat-spokane.org

Kayla Polello – Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
kpolello@habitat-spokane.org