Habitat team members

Michelle Girardot, Chief Executive Officer / Ext. 218
mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons, Chief Operations Officer / Ext. 233
elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, Chief Administrative Officer / Ext. 225
Ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Lydia Duffy, Chief Development Officer / Ext. 215
Lduffy@habitat-spokane.org

Donny Ward, Director of Retail Operations / Ext. 206
dward@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, Program Services Director / Ext. 211
cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

Caroline Schibel, Marketing & Communications Manager / Ext. 224
cschibel@habitat-spokane.org

Claire Le Poullouin, Development Associate / Ext. 238
clepoullouin@habitat-spokane.org

Lindsay Berger, Administration Associate / Ext. 243
lberger@habitat-spokane.org

John Bowditch, Accounting Director  / Ext. 228
jbowditch@habitat-spokane.org

Nathan DeLeon, Accounting Assistant / Ext. 223
ndeleon@habitat-spokane.org

Aaron  Breen, Operations Manager  / Ext. 234
ABreen@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny McClenathen, Program Services Associate / Ext. 221
JMcClenathen@habitat-spokane.org

Dana Le Roy, Homeowner Services Outreach Coordinator / Ext. 237
dleroy@habitat-spokane.org

Tony Monroe, Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
tmonroe@habitat-spokane.org

Johathan Balazs, Construction Supervisor / Ext. 235
jbalazs@habitat-spokane.org

Carrie Smith/Front Desk, Office Assistant / Ext. 219
csmith@habitat-spokane.org

Ceis Lara, Habitat Store Floor Manager / Ext. 205
CLara@habitat-spokane.org

Jake Fassbinder, Warehouse Manager / Ext. 202
jfassbinder@habitat-spokane.org

Caleb Brown, Store Ambassador / Ext. 202
cbrown@habitat-spokane.org