Habitat-Spokane Team Members

Michelle Girardot, Chief Executive Officer / Ext. 218
mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons, Chief Operations Officer / Ext. 233
elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, Chief Administrative Officer / Ext. 225
Ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Elizabeth Jones, Chief Financial Officer / Ext. 228
ejones@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, Executive Assistant / Ext. 211
cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

Angie Funnell, Fund Development and Marketing Director / Ext. 215
afunnell@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny Allen, Community Engagement Coordinator  / Ext. 221
jallen@habitat-spokane.org