Habitat team members

Michelle Girardot, Chief Executive Officer / Ext. 218
mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, Executive Assistant / Ext. 211
cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons, Chief Operations Officer / Ext. 233
elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, Chief Administrative Officer / Ext. 225
Ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny Allen, Homeowner Services Coordinator / Ext. 221
jallen@habitat-spokane.org 

Lydia Duffy, Chief Development Officer / Ext. 215
Lduffy@habitat-spokane.org

John Bowditch, Accounting Director  / Ext. 228

Sarah Schaub, Marketing & Communications Manager / Ext. 224
sschaub@habitat-spokane.org