Habitat - Spokane Staff Members

Michelle Girardot, Chief Executive Officer Ext. 218 mgirardot@habitat-spokane.org

Eric Lyons, Chief Operations Officer Ext. 233 elyons@habitat-spokane.org

Kathy Solomon, Chief Administrative Officer Ext. 225 Ksolomon@habitat-spokane.org

Angie Funnell, Fund Development and Marketing Director Ext. 215 afunnell@habitat-spokane.org

Elizabeth Jones, Accounting Director Ext. 228 ejones@habitat-spokane.org

Colleen Weedman, Office Manager Ext. 211 cweedman@habitat-spokane.org

Heather Newell, Program Manager Ext. 237 hnewell@habitat-spokane.org

Jenny Allen, AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator Ext. 221 jallen@habitat-spokane.org